Kettering Piano Quartet

Concert 7 June 2014

Monica Naselow (violin), William Newbery (viola), Brett Rutherford (cello), Jennifer Marten-Smith (piano)

Gourmet Music

Kettering Piano Quartet


  • Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor - KV 478 – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
  • Chaconne BWV 1004 from the Partita for Violin No.2 – Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) (Arranged Ferrucio Busoni)
  • Adagio e Rondo Concertante for piano Quartet in F major B487 – Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Saturday 7 June 2014, 730pm
Epsom House, Pontville
Tickets by booking on 03 6268 0290 or email $75
Hors d’oeuvres on arrival, followed by a wicked dessert and coffee during the interval

Valid XHTML 1.0!