Kettering Piano Quartet

Concert 15 June 2014

Monica Naselow (violin), William Newbery (viola), Brett Rutherford (cello), Jennifer Marten-Smith (piano)

Mozart, Bach and Schubert

Kettering Piano Quartet


  • Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor - KV 478 – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
  • Chaconne BWV 1004 from the Partita for Violin No.2 – Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) (Arranged Ferrucio Busoni)
  • Adagio e Rondo Concertante for piano Quartet in F major B487 – Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Sunday 15 June 2014, 3pm
Kettering Community Hall
Tickets available at door $10
Stay for the post-concert afternoon tea, meet and chat with the musicians.

Valid XHTML 1.0!