Kettering Piano Quartet

Concert 9 August 2015

Monica Naselow (violin), William Newbery (viola), Brett Rutherford (cello), Jennifer Marten-Smith (piano)

FOTSO Concert

Kettering Piano Quartet


  • Piano Quartet No. 2 in E flat major, K 493, first movement – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
  • Piano Quartet in B flat J76, second movement – Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826)
  • Piano Quartet in E flat Op 47, fourth movement – Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
Sunday 9 August 2015, 230pm
TSO Rehearsal Studio
Stay for tea and coffee in the Green Room

Valid XHTML 1.0!