Kettering Piano Quartet

Concert 16 August 2015

Monica Naselow (violin), William Newbery (viola), Brett Rutherford (cello), Jennifer Marten-Smith (piano)

Mozart and Mendelssohn

Kettering Piano Quartet


  • Piano Quartet No. 2 in E flat major, K 493 – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
  • Piano Quartet No. 1 in C minor, Op. 1 – Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)
  • Piano Quartet in B flat J76, second movement – Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826)
Sunday 16 August 2015, 3pm
Kettering Community Hall
Tickets available at door $10
Stay for the post-concert afternoon tea, meet and chat with the musicians.

Valid XHTML 1.0!