Kettering Piano Quartet

Concert 9 October 2016

Monica Naselow (violin), William Newbery (viola), Brett Rutherford (cello), Jennifer Marten-Smith (piano)

Camille & Antonín

Kettering Piano Quartet


  • Piano quartet No. 1 in E major Op. post – Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921)
  • Piano quartet No. 1 in D major Op. 23 – Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904)
Sunday 9 October 2016, 3pm
Kettering Community Hall
Tickets available at door $15
Stay for the post-concert afternoon tea, meet and chat with the musicians.

Valid XHTML 1.0!