Kettering Piano Quartet

Concert 13 October 2018

Helen Thomson (soprano), Matt Goddard (percussion), David Malone (lute), Brett Rutherford (cello and viola da gamba), Emma McGrath (violin and baroque violin), William Newbery (viola and baroque viola), Jennifer Marten-Smith (piano)

Dowland & Schumann

Kettering Piano Quartet and musicians from the TSO
Chamber Concert 2 in the "Wild about Will" Shakespeare in the City series.


  • Flow My Tears, I Saw My Lady Weep, Can She Excuse My Wrongs, Time Stands Still
  • Piano Quartet in E flat Op 47 – Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
Saturday 13 October 2018, 5pm
Hobart Town Hall
Tickets TSO Box office or online. $20

Valid XHTML 1.0!