Kettering Piano Quartet

Concert 22 September 2019

Emma McGrath (violin), William Newbery (viola), Brett Rutherford (cello), Jennifer Marten-Smith (piano)

Final Farewell

Kettering Piano Quartet


  • Piano Quartet No. 1 in C minor, Op. 1 – Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)
  • Piano Quartet No 3 in C minor Op 60 – Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Sunday 22 September 2019, 3pm
Kettering Community Hall
Tickets Tickets available at the door (cash only) $15
Stay for the post-concert afternoon tea, meet and chat with the musicians.

Valid XHTML 1.0!